• Home
  • > Back to School Bursary 2021 – Winners

Back to School Bursary 2021 – Winners

by Dundalk Credit Union , 02nd September 2021



Congratulations to all of the winners of the Dundalk Credit Union Back to School Bursary 2020 & good luck to everyone starting back to school this week!

Winners listed below:
Selina Gray Byrne
Dylan McCabe
Abbie Molloy
Abbie Ryan
Lauren Martin
Leah McCann
Ciara Roddy
Robert Oliver
Lee Johnston
Lexi Begley
Orlaith McArdle
Patrick O’Hanlon
Molly McGuinness
Aaron Cassidy Rogers
Aaron McEvilly
Rosa Malone
Rían McMasters
Stephen Tewogbade
Daniel Mulholland
Kerrie Connolly
Ryan McGuinness
Ryan Aspin Dermody
Aoife McEneaney
Dylan Fee
Rebekah McMahon
Karla Murray
Ruby Moran
Tomás McQuillan
Evan Hearty
A reminder that our third level bursary is still open for applications. Click here to fill in an online entry form. Closing date 8th September at 5pm.
Bursary Winners