Schools Bursary Programme 2020 Winners

by Dundalk Credit Union , 14th September 2020


The draw for our Schools Bursary Programme for Primary & Secondary School Students took place on Monday, 7th September 2020 in our offices on Market Street.  The following winners have been notified by post:


B Coburn K Dowdall
B McComish I Copas
L Donegan S Del Duca
L Halpin S Reilly
P Halpin M Quigley
P Gray Byrne E Duffy
J McArdle E Durkin
M Byrne C O Donogh
A McArdle C Gorman
A Young A R Smith
E M Cumiskey S McLoughlin
N Dermody E Farrell
A Comish B Rowan
J Aspin Dermody O McArdle
R Aspin Dermody L Dorian
L Nash F McEneaney
M Nash R Cassidy
I Houssaye A Gonnelly
A Houssaye L Miele
S Hoey A Connolly
L Hoey J Hutchinson
S Carey S O Donogh
E Carey M Clarke
R Markey A McMahon
N McGinley S Connolly
A Watters N McCreesh
L Eghaghe M Cone
A Ralph K Murray
N O’Connor F Long
K Darby A Awosanya


Check out how easy it is to Join Dundalk Credit Union – for all the members of your family, we are here for you.